Team

Autowelt Berger

Unser Team

Ferdinand Berger
Geschäftsführung
f.berger@autowelt-berger.at+43 676 7000123
Karin Berger
Geschäftsführung
+43 676 7000123
Hermann Mollner
Geschäftsführung
h.mollner@autowelt-berger.at+43 660 401 86 89
Anja Bergmeister
Buchhaltung
a.bergmeister@autowelt-berger.at
Carmen Doppler
Kundendienst
c.doppler@autowelt-berger.at
Christian Gassner
Leitung Werkstatt
c.gassner@autowelt-berger.at
Alexander Faisthuber
Werkstatt / Diagnose Techniker
Herbert Gruber
Technischer Experte
Alexander Wellmann
Technischer Experte
Besim Karabasic
KFZ Techniker
Manfred Viertbauer
Karosseur
Laurenz Klein
Lehrling
Roland Erbaru
Lehrling
Katharina Emerstorfer
Ersatzteile
k.emerstorfer@autowelt-berger.at
Elvira Karabasic
Reinigung